3308 Kedron Rd Spring Hill, TN 37174
LOCAL: (931) 486-3500
TOLLFREE: (615) 794-7608
Shop
Customer Reviews
A PETAL FOR YOUR THOUGHTS
Local Spring Hill, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (151 reviews)
Date: Sep 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The bridal bouquet of fresh roses and calla lilies you created was BEAUTIFUL!! Thank you.
Date: Aug 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful bouquet from a local business, and it was delivered right on time! Thanks!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Delivery person was prompt and friendly.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The custom arrangement I ordered my best friend for her birthday was so beautiful! Bright and fun! I would have never dreamed it would turn out so perfect. Thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The recipient loved the bouquet you made! Thank you for the great service.
Date: Jul 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was a beautiful arrangement of fresh cut flowers!!!
Date: Jul 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Lovely flowers. Great website, easy to use.
Date: Jul 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was a beautiful arrangement, but it was not exactly like the picture. I give 3 stars because the roses were smaller than pictured and they died quickly (I think they weren't stuck all the way in the water because the rest stayed alive for a long time).
Date: Jun 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

Always friendly and helpful everytime I call. Thank you!
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service and a beautiful basket and presentation - the recipients showed me a picture. Thanks very much!
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

I wanted to surprise my mother-in-law with a flower arrangement but prefer not to buy from the typical online retailers, as the flowers don't always last long and I didn't want them to arrive in a box. I found this local florist on the internet and was satisfied with their reviews and items seen via their website. We were more than satisfied with our purchase! The price was very reasonable for the gorgeous, amazing and lush basket that arrived at her house! We will certainly continue to use this shop for all of our floral needs for our Tennessee family.
Date: May 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful fresh long stemmed roses where delivered to me. Four days later still look gorgeous!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

I loved the flowers I received. They were absolutely beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were beautiful and the service excellent. I will definitely be back for my next order! Thank you!
Date: May 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful spring arrangement! Great customer service. I wish the buttercups lasted longer...they wilted pretty quickly.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered the flowers for a very special friend of mine. She loved the flowers.
Date: Feb 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Employees were very helpful, price was great, same day delivery was super fast. This was a sympathy gift and my family clearly loved the candy, stepping stone, and small flower arrangement. They even put them all together into a nice paper and ribbon decorated box without being asked. I'm blown away by the photos. They went above and beyond, it is everything that I wanted in the arrangement and more. Awesome service, great value. Thanks!
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Fantastic arrangement - much better than the website shows - delivery was on time and was so polite and enthusiastic
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers that were delivered to my friend were beautiful!
Date: Feb 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome. The best!
Date: Dec 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

great customer service. thank you
Date: Dec 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AK

Nice arrangement, arrived quickly
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Our daughter loved the flowers - however - we received no confirmation after I placed the order.
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a phone call telling me I had an order coming. Upon returning the phone call this business set up a time I would be home. The driver was very friendly and pleasant. I would have liked a "how to care for this plant" tag. My daughter said when she ordered the plant for my birthday, it was easy. Love my plant/balloon. 5*****
Date: Oct 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always, A Petal For Your Thoughts provided first class customer service. They always call before delivery to ensure somebody is home and are very friendly and helpful!
Date: Oct 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great communication and service... Thank you
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IA

Recipient loved it and e-mail photo sent appeared to be just as I had envisioned
Date: Sep 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I received a fall arrangement for my birthday. I just want to say I have never seen a more beautiful fall arrangement than these flowers. There were a dozen roses of several fall colors, fall color snap dragons, etc. They were absolutely gorgeous and so fresh. Would recommend you to everyone. Thank You. Priscilla Booth
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: DE

Online order, flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the recepient was pleased
Date: Sep 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very fast delivery. The staff is really nice
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and impressive. We were very pleased.
Date: Aug 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I'm hoping that there are five stars on this review. The service was FABULOUS, the staff so very courteous, and I am SO HAPPY! Receiving a confirmation of delivery, WOW
Date: Jun 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

Thank you so much for the awesome service! I really appreciated the email letting me know it was delivered! I will use you again!
Date: May 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OK

I hesitated to order flowers online and from out of state, but recalled seeing your flower shop when I visited my parents recently. It was so charming, I decided to give it a try. The website was very user friendly. My mother said it was one of the most beautiful arrangements she'd ever seen. I especially liked the email updates to confirm delivery. Very professional and efficient service...and beautiful flowers. Thanks!
Pat's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2016, 4:27 pm

Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate you.
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

I've always been pleased with the flowers I've ordered from you. Most of all, my Mother has been pleased. Great flowers and great service!!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was beautiful My Mom was really Happy with the arrangement, Thanks for making mother's Day special
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Everything was beautiful My Mom was really Happy with the arrangement, Thanks for making mother's Day special
Date: May 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

I ordered an arrangement online for my mother for Mothers Day and it couldn't have been easier. She sent me a picture of the arrangement after it was delivered. BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Apr 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Always timely, friendly, and professional.
Date: Apr 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Just wanted to thank you for delivering such beautiful flowers to my best friend for her birthday. I live in Indiana so I brought up florists in spring hill and there you were. I picked you because your shop looked so cute I knew you would do a great job. She called me after you delivered them and sent me a picture of them and they were beautiful. I only asked that you put purple flowers in it and not only do you do that but you put it in a cute little purple can. Loved it!! Thank you again!!
Date: Apr 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were gorgeous. I am now on my fifth day and the flowers still look as good as day one. Also, the delivery person was very nice and friendly.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Could not be happier with my order and the speed at which it was delivered. The cost was amazing especially with what they produced. Would most definitely reccomend.
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Could not be happier with my order and the speed at which it was delivered. The cost was amazing especially with what they produced. Would most definitely reccomend.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

Y'all do an AWESOME JOB! This is the second time i have used you to deliver an arrangement to my wife. Both times the arrangements were better than the pictures on the website!
Date: Feb 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Very good experience. Quick to reply and let me know that I needed to select an alternate item. The recipient loved what they received.
Date: Jan 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

Not what I ordered. I paid for the one in the picture and that's not what was sent. Little flowers too much greenery filled in instead. I feel I was cheated.
Date: Jan 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were exactly what I was hoping for. Thank you!
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

Delivery was perfect and the arrangement is still doing well after 2 weeks so well done. Your website also worked perfectly, which I can't say about your competition. Cost seems high though.
Date: Jan 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OR

Every year I send my mother a poinsettia at Christmas time and my brother sends me a picture of it. Both mother and I have never been disappointed! Thanks for making sure my mother gets the best you have to show my mother that she is loved and appreciated.
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very prompt on delivery and a beautiful arrangement. Will use again.
Date: Dec 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were beautiful and very affordable. They arrived very quickly!
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was very simple and convenient way to order what arrangements i wanted. Whetn i saw the flowers that was ordered they were beautifully done just like the picture. I was happy with my order and will continue to use them for future purchases.
Date: Oct 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

Very simple to place custom order on website, arrangement was beautifully done, timely and friendly delivery. Quality flowers, my daughter was overjoyed. Thank you to all at A PETAL FOR YOUR THOUGHTS.
Date: Oct 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

Your service was excellent. The flowers were easy to order and they were delivered on time. These were sent to a location to which I was not going, so I don't have first-hand knowledge of any issues on the delivery end, but I did get an unsolicited report that the flowers were beautiful. I'm very satisfied. Thanks.
Date: Sep 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

My order was delivered as promised and was received with delight by my daughter. I will use your service in the future. Great Job!
Date: Aug 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement, healthy flowers and timely delivery. Great florist.
Date: Jul 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great Customer Service! I really appreciated the follow-up phone call. Thanks again...
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Absolutely gorgeous bouquet delivered!!
Date: Jun 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AL

THe fruit basket was a big hit with the gift recipient. She was very pleased therefore I was very pleases
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Although we had a glitch in our order, they made it right and were very nice about it and went out of their way to make me happy! Thank you for the excellent service!!
Date: May 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers still look good after 4 days. Not a lot of water was in the vase when delivered. Appreciated the call to see if anyone would be home to accept delivery...but no time was given.
Date: May 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

Exceptional service!! I was having problems finding exactly what I was looking for on every website out there. Luckily, I found this place! I told Mary the idea I had in mind and she willingly, without any hesitation, went above and beyond to accommodate my requests. She (as well as her mother, Pam) are very pleasant and sincerely care about customer satisfaction. Her mother Pam, even went out of her way to deliver flowers late in the day for my mother! I am so blessed to have found such a wonderful florists. Thank you ladies!
Date: Mar 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

My friend who received the flowers said they were beautiful.
Date: Mar 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Most beautiful arrangement! Even more beautiful than the picture on the website!
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Loved the arrangement and the small special touches
Date: Feb 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I needed to find a nice plant to send to a funeral. There were plenty of nice options to choose from. It was delivered quickly (the day after I ordered it), and it was nice to get a confirmation email letting me know when the plant had been delivered. Overall, it was very good service.
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was able to find a beautiful plant to send for a funeral online and have it delivered the next day. Thank you for making ordering easy.
Date: Feb 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

As always the arrangement was beautiful. We have ordered several times and will continue to do so. We highly recommend them!
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service, thanks
Date: Jan 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very pleased by the service provided: customer friendly and helpful and excellent speed of service. Thank you!
Date: Dec 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother was very pleased with her poinsettia and if she's happy, I'm happy!! As for promptness and quality, my instructions were followed to the letter. I couldn't be happier with your service!! Thank-you!!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The Holiday arraingement you delivered for our Family Christmas party was so lovely. I really liked the touches of pine and the wonderful scent of the Lilies! Beautiful!!!
Date: Dec 05, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Perfect experience - web-site very user friendly; wide variety of choices intuitively organized; check-out simple, even for NEW customers and even WITH gratuitous up-selling. Post-purchase communication prompt + limited to business at hand, as it should be - sales receipt, order confirm + delivery confirm. Like graduated pricing per item ~ if brick-n-mortor is a good as website, franchising can't be far away. . .oh, the flowers were as beautiful 'in-person' as in-picture : )
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your service was excellent, the flowers were delivered on time and even though my daughter was not home your driver called to ensure he could leave them at the front door. Great Service which is rare these days!
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was great, and the flowers lasted a long time.
Date: Sep 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Awesome bouquet, great value.
Date: Aug 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Very easy to work with - the web site was very user friendly!
Date: Jun 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were lovely and the lady who delivered them was so sweet.
Date: Jun 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I didn't see the flowers myself, but my sister said they were beautiful. Delivered as specified.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

You guys are doing it right! My mother-in-law loved the arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were absolutely beautiful! They were at the perfect bloom and have continued to bloom more over the last few days. Very Happy with this bouquet, Thank You!!
Date: May 07, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother was very happy with her Easter Lily. If she is happy, I am happy!
Date: Feb 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

I have been using your website for a few years now and am always satisfied. When I've had to speak to someone or given special instructions, it is always a pleasant experience. Flowers are beautiful and last a long time. Always receive great comments on them.
Date: Jan 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best Flower shop in Spring Hill ! Contacted me by phone and email when questions arose about order and ALWAYS professional and pleasant to work with the staff at Petal for Your Thoughts.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IL

Actually, unlike most funeral home flower deliveries, I actually did travel six hours to this funeral and see my arrangement that I had purchased. It was beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Jan 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I was very pleased with my online experience. It was so easy and the best part of all was...my mother LOVED her Poinsettia! She told me it was the prettiest one I'd ever sent her!
Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The poinsetta is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. My daughter in Oregon had them sent and I sent her a picture of it. She also was pleased. I would recommend A Petal For Your Thoughts to my friends.
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was so impressed with their kindness, their willingness to go the extra mile, their pricing, and the end result which was beautiful. Thank you for helping me love on a relative even though we're over 2,500 miles apart!
Date: Oct 12, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent personal service! I appreciated the florist telling me when I called on a Saturday, that the flowers would be fresher if I waited until Monday. My friend I sent them to raved about how gorgeous the arrangement was.
Date: Oct 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Great service. Next day delivery with no problems. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Sep 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

I was very pleased. The staff always does a great job.
Date: Jul 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flowers were so beautiful as always!
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

The plant was absolutely beautiful. Very pleased.
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

My Parents were both surprised and loved the Gift Basket. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank You!
Date: Mar 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Arrangement is beautiful!!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement! Husband is active military serving in korea and is limited on what he can do ...you all made sure to make things extra special for him adding extra touches per his request!
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TN

Best flower shop in Springhill !
Date: Feb 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MI

Was a pleasure doing business with you. My sister loved your choice. Thanks for being so accommodating.
Date: Sep 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: IL

My daughter said the flowers were gorgeous! Thanks so much!
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful arrangement. I used to work at a florist and I know quality when I see it. I am extremely happy with my husband's selection. Thank you.
Date: Mar 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OR

Our friends were delighted....thank you so much for your extra care with our gift!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Extremely satisfied with service and wife very happy with arrangement.
Date: Feb 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Beautiful flowers delivered on time. Thank you!
Date: Jan 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Dec 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Poinsettia was beautiful and my mother really loves it. Thank you
Date: Dec 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

I've been ordering arrangements from Pat for about 3 1/2 yrs now, and I am always impressed with the flowers. They put a special flare in their work so you always get more than you expected! I passed her phone number on to my brother in MI so he could deliver 2 poinsettias to my mother. They are amazing. Most florist would have placed them in foil paper & a cheap bow. Pat just delivered the poinsettias in wicker baskets, beautiful bows and pine mixed in. Again, always more than was expected. Thanks guys!!
Date: Nov 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KY

I loved how easy it was to place an order and have it delivered without ever having to pick up the phone. This was the easiest thing I have ever ordered and had delivered!
Date: Nov 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Mary and Pat are the best! Plant was beautiful and delivered on time. Always have excellent service and flowers are always beautiful.
Date: Nov 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

flowers were beautiful. person who delivered them was very pleasant and friendly
Date: Oct 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AZ

AMAZING service! My friend was thrilled with her arrangement and she will be using you again, if she needs a florist in the area! Very well pleased. I highly recommend A Petal For Your Thoughts
Date: Aug 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

The oriental lilies were very pretty.
Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: PA

very nice bouquet delivered as promised.
Date: Jun 24, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

They were courteous, timely and professional. The flowers were in gorgeous condition when they were delivered. Thanks!
Date: May 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sent anniversary flowers to my daughter & son in law. They were very happy with them & also sent me a picture. Looked beautiful!! Thank you!!!
Date: Feb 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: OR

My mother lives in Spring Hill and I live in Oregon, so the convenience of having someone I can count on at a moments' notice has been a blessing to me. Mother is always pleased with the arrangements though she said this years' poinsettia was smaller than last year...she's 87 so go figure!! LOL That will not stop me from using A PETAL FOR YOUR THOUGHTS when I need them again because they bend over backwards to deliver when you need it..and on time. THANK-YOU SO MUCH Y'ALL!!
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Pat and Mary at "A Petal for your Thoughts" in Spring Hill,TN. are the best. I have ordered flowers from them for a few years now. Everything I have done by them is absolutely beautiful. Bless them both.
Date: Aug 27, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

cute floral shop on the historic Kedron Road!
Date: Jun 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

The arrangement was lovely. My friend requested a square vase that was not standard. She asked me if the arrangement was in a square vase when I received it. I was able to tell her yes!. Thank you for my handling my gift so sweetly.
Date: May 31, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Gorgeous flowers. Beautifully presented. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for delivering so quickly. She loved them and thought she might not have had such a lovely arrangement before with such deep colors.
Date: May 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MA

The online service was quick and easy. My mother was thrilled with the delivery.
Date: May 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: DC

Thank you for continuing to provide great service. You guys are the only floral service in the area that I trust. My mother's flowers are always delivered on time and are always more beautiful than the picture. Thanks!!!!!!
Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Absolutely superb service! Thank you so much for providing a beautiful arrangement for us. I appreciate the confirmation letting me know that the arrangement had been delivered to the funeral home. Thanks again!
Date: Apr 09, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

My Mom loved the flower arrangement and it was delivered on time. I was surprised to see 3 add'l charges on check out. An explanation of charges would help. I can understand a delivery charge but didn't know what the other service charges were about!! Thanks
Date: Mar 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

The service was very good. I was a little disappointed that the shop did not have the blooming azalea and they had to substitute. My sister said the plant was lovely.
Date: Feb 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: QC

My brother loved it. And it was easy peasy. And I loved the extra options, like teddy bear, chocolate, balloon.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Feb 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

My mom was thrilled with her arrangement. Excellent service!
Date: Jan 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TN

Date: Nov 16, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Spring Hill, TN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

A PETAL FOR YOUR THOUGHTS
3308 Kedron Rd
Spring Hill, TN. 37174
Local: (931) 486-3500

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web14-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase